Join/Renew | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Eugene K. Wolf Travel/Research Grant Winners

This grant was inaugurated in 2004 to support travel to Europe for dissertation research. See the award guidelines for full details.


2018 Qingfan Jiang (Columbia University)
Hayley Fenn (Harvard University)
Andrew Malilay White (University of Chicago)
2017 Kirsten Paige (University of California, Berkeley)
Hayley Fenn (Harvard University)
2016 Elizabeth Elmi (Indiana University)
Tommaso Sabbatini (University of Chicago)
2015 Michelle Urberg (University of Chicago)
Lily Kass (University of Pennsylvania)
2014 Annelies Andries (Yale University)
Joel Schwindt (Brandeis University)
Emily Wuchner (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)
2013 Aliyah Shanti (Princeton University)
Leah Batstone (McGill University)
2012 Andrew Cashner (University of Chicago)
Maria Virginia Acuna (University of Toronto)
Kimberly Beck Seder (University of British Columbia)
2011 Monica L. Roundy (Cornell University)
Alexandra Apolloni (University of California, Los Angeles)
2010 Kimberly White (McGill University)
Beverly Wilcox (University of California, Davis)
2009 Rebekah Ahrendt (University of California, Berkeley)
Rachel Mundy (New York University)
2008 Adeline Mueller (University of California, Berkeley)
Amber Youell-Fingleton (Columbia University)
2007 Ewelina Boczkowska (UCLA)
Kimberly A. Francis (University of North Carolina)
Loren M. Ludwig (University of Virginia)
2006 Amy Brosius (New York University)
Michael Eisenberg (City University of New York)
2005 Patricia Firca (University of Chicago)
Nathan Martin (McGill University)
2004 Gregory Bloch (University of California, Berkeley)
Sarah J. Eyerly (University of California, Davis)