Join/Renew | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Harold Powers World Travel Grant Winners

This grant was inaugurated in 2007 to support research travel. See the award guidelines for full details.


2018 Frederick Reece (Harvard University)
2017 Zhuqing (Lester) Hu (University of Chicago)
2016 Jaclyn Howerton (University of California, Riverside)
2015 Eric Bianchi (Fordham University/New York City)
2014 Kelly St. Pierre (Case Western Reserve University)
2013 Cesar Favila (University of Chicago)
2012 Alison Furlong (Ohio State University)
2011 Hannah Lewis (Harvard University)
2010 Harald Akuffo Kisiedu (Columbia University)
2009 Kassandra Hartford (Stony Brook University)
2008 Max Katz (University of California, Santa Barbara)
2007 Joshua Walden (Columbia University)