Join | Contact Us | FAQ | Print Page | Sign In
News & Press: The AMS office

New members of the AMS Council

Monday, July 29, 2019  

Congratulations to the following individuals recently elected to the AMS Council: 

Council Secretary, 1 August 2019 to 31 July 2021: Douglas Shadle

Members of Council, term 1 August 2019 to 31 July 2022: 

Michael Alan Anderson
Remi Chiu
James Deaville
Samuel Dorf
Maria Cristina Fava
Cesar Favila
William Gibbons
Jessica Holmes
Stephanie Jensen-Moulton
Tiffany Kuo
Hannah Lewis
Stephen Meyer
Brandi Neal
Liza Vick
Christi Jay Wells

See the Council web page for further information about the AMS Council and the full roster of Council membership.